Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-03 - 3:00 p.m.

This is Anya, formerly Anyanka, a thousand year old vengeance demon. Turned human against her will, she joined the regular Buffy cast, began dating Xander, and became a member of the Scoobies, the slayer's inner circle. In the Hallowe'en episode "Fear Itself", she rents a fluffy rabbit costume to wear to the Haunted House party she's been invited to, revealing her true and abiding fear of bunnies.

After 1000 years specializing in the torture of mankind, they're the scariest thing she can think of. Who's going to argue with credentials like that? Not me.

And if you think that was scary, check this wackiness out. Think of the babies we might have made. Think, and tremble. For those who need a support group to discuss this narrowly avoided apocalypse, or who just want to tell me what a cute bunny I make, go here.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!